Himalayan Salted Caramel Coffee Creamer | Artisan Café | Coffee mate®

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 50
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 3g
Saturated Fat: 2g 10%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: <10mg 3%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Sugars: 6g
Total Carbohydrate: 6g 2%
Protein: <1g
Protein Per Serving: <1g

Ingredients

Cream, Sugar, Milk, Buttermilk, and Less than 2% of Natural Flavor, Himalayan Pink Salt, Gellan Gum.

Artisan Café

Artisan Café Himalayan Salted Caramel

Coffee mate Artisan Cafe Himalayan Salted Caramel flavor Coffee Creamer is a delightful, delicious combination of luxuriously rich cream and the finest ingredients carefully sourced from around the world. It is crafted from Himalayan Salted Caramel and then blended with velvety milk, cream, and buttermilk for a sultry, decadent experience. Awaken your senses with a truly indulgent experience.

  • 14fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 50
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 3g
Saturated Fat: 2g 10%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: <10mg 3%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Sugars: 6g
Total Carbohydrate: 6g 2%
Protein: <1g
Protein Per Serving: <1g

Ingredients

Cream, Sugar, Milk, Buttermilk, and Less than 2% of Natural Flavor, Himalayan Pink Salt, Gellan Gum.

Artisan Café Himalayan Salted Caramel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wife is pleased! My wife Loves this creamer! She is not easy to please. She has a very refined palate. We purchased this creamer recently and I am so glad she has found another creamer that she enjoys.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!!! This is Life!!! This is by far THE BEST coffee creamer I have ever tasted, hands down. Hey, CoffeeMate, PLEASE sell this by the gallon!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing taste but a bit messy The taste of this creamer is the best I've ever had! It is thicker and smoother than other creamers. However, it can be messy after several uses. Because it has a large open top instead of a small pour spout, the residue after you finish pouring hardens and balls up around the rim of the container. So when you screw back on the top, small dry bits of creamer fall everywhere. It doesn't take away from the taste at all.... just a bit of an inconvenience. I would suggest Coffee Mate consider rethinking the pour spout!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not overly sweet I have tried every sweetened creamer that comes on the market. They are all WAY too sweet. This one is definately not too sweet. I will continue to use this one. The only way I think they could improve on it is to get a little more flavor into it without increasing the sweetness.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indulgent and delicious! I love salted caramel and was curious as to how Coffee Mate could get any better them the Natural Bliss. Now I see!!! Love them both, but this is incredible!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve had This is one of the best creamers I’ve had in a while. Love that it has Himalayan salt. Real ingredients. I only have one problem. The bottle wasn’t big enough.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the rich texture as well as the umm flavor! My daughter bought me some about 2 weeks ago. I am smitten with this new line from Coffeemate! Need I say more? I say try it and you'll agree for sure.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! Just saw this at market, took it to work and all the nurses loved it. So glad I took a chance.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I started using this artisan coffee creamer about 4 weeks ago after seeing it advertised on tv. I loved the smoothness and creaminess from the real cream and buttermilk, and I loved the salt and caramel taste together but what really set it above the rest was the fact that it has only healthy ingredients! My only issue is I wish I could find this in more local stores and that the bottle came in a larger size.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Am I missing something? Yes this is thick and creamy making for a decadent coffee but where is the flavor? I have literally poured the Himalayan Salted Caramel in my cup and don't taste salt nor caramel. I get more flavor and a better bargin with store brand creamer which of course is not the best. Waste of money!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from artisan cafe i was excited to try the new Artisan Salted Caramel creamer but was very disappointed to see it was really thick and i noticed it had a little chunkiness in it. Mind you i had already tasted it and seemed like i needed to add more than i usually do, when i noticed a chucky part in it when adding more. gross! i threw my coffee out and had another cup with my good ol faithful hazelnut.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where’s the pour spout? I love the taste of this new creamer but very disappointed that there is no pour spout. I don’t like having to unscrew the top off every time I use it. It is not very convenient.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange taste I’m not sure it’s an improvement over some of the other coffee mate products. When I poured it into my coffee, I noted little specks floating at the top and swirling around, which kind of turned me off. The flavor didn’t pop as I thought it would, and the smell was a little off. The date was fine, but I don’t know. I ended up letting it sit, and I think my wife tossed it.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy Customer I bought your Artisan Café Himalayan Salted Caramel Creamer at a Save Mart in Visalia, California a few days ago and I just poured all of it -- other than what I used to make a couple of unpleasant sips of coffee -- down the drain. Is your product really supposed to taste like it's a month past its expiration date? If so, perhaps you should provide a warning on the label.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delish! I saw it advertised on TV and finally found it in my Grocery Store yesterday. I used this in my Coffee this morning and it made my Coffee taste like you're buying a cup of coffee at some expensive Coffee Barista Store!! This Artisan Cafe is delish! Kudos to Coffeemate for combining these three products! I'm anxious to use this with a drink of Kaluha! Will purchase again!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Creamer Tried the sea salt Carmel, not bad but has a bit of an aftertaste to me. My question is how the heck do you get the top off? Is it not a flip top and pour?
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my Hubby loves it I'm a Carmel fanatic but usually use half and half or milk in my coffee and my husband is pretty set in his way of using hazelnut creamer but picked this up had him taste mine I had one use out of it 2 days later it was gone and he was buying a few bottles its smooth and creamy and works great in cold coffee I make . I do wish y'all made it in a bigger size
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fancy bottle ME and my co workers have been looking to trying this new line of creamers and Nichole finally found it at walmart. After we all making a coffee with it, we were not impressed. For the amount of calories per serving the creamer is not sweet at all. The texture is pretty thick which made for a nice coffee but it just didn't taste like i wish it would.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes GREAT! Not worth the money. I get that it should cost more than regular coffee mate creamer; however, the teeny size PLUS the price isn't worth the great taste, in my opinion. Others may be willing to pay for great taste, and that's fine, but great taste in coffee creamer can be had elsewhere. The little bottle lasted for approximately 9 cups of coffee at a splash each cup.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I loved this but I will be honest the size it comes in is way to small and it is pricey. I do love the flavor. I have tried both of these and can not stop buying them. When my grown kids come for coffee they do know these are Mom's and to keep hands off. Yes I recommend. Hide them from everyone and keep for yourself ,you might not want to share.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great creamer!!! Please put a pour spout on the bottle like the other creamers!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste/problem packaging Without question the best salted caramel creamer I have ever tried. Smooth, creamy, yummy. The only problem I had was with the packaging. The bottle needed a lot of cleaning. It was always sticky on the outside and leaving sticky rings in the refrigerator. I hope you can fix this problem because I want to continue buying it.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sinks to the bottom The creamer doesn't mix well in coffee and it just sinks to the bottom. You can't taste the creamer if all of the cream is at the bottom of your mug. When I got to the bottom of my coffee I finally tasted the creamer but it was way too overwhelming since that's all that was left in the mug.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need a bigger bottle This creamer makes me want more than one or two cups of coffee and a much larger bottle of creamer. Would you ever consider one of the 32 oz bottles for this creamer? It would be well worth it. The flavor of this is insane. I haven’t tried the vanilla yet but I’m sure it’s just as amazing
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and Tasty Best Salted Caramel creamer...so rich, smooth, creamy, and delicious! It was so rich & creamy that I thought it might have gone bad already. But after reading reviews I see that this is normal. Finally a rich coffee creamer :-) When are you going to be coming out w/ more flavors?!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh yes, most definitely! I recently discovered this dairy creamer that I will pour into my coffee for the rest of my natural life and hopefully into the hereafter! This is the nectar of the gods, and I could drink it straight from the bottle. If Coffee-Mate ever stops making this, I will be very ticked off!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High in fat and calories compared to other creamer Sounds delicious, but it’s a lot more calories and fat per teaspoon..... must be why it’s so good ... there was a flavor that was amazing that coffee mate don’t make anymore, salted caramel chocolate!!!! I can’t find anything else that compares... wish they didn’t retire it:(
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atrisan Himalayan Salted Caramel I bought this creamer last week after searching for more than two weeks to find it the store. I loved it so much I shared with my co-workers and they all fell in love with it also. I had to buy a new bottle before the weeks end. It is so delicious and creamy. My new go to creamer
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing like advertised Very sour. No sweetness to it and it made my coffee taste like sour milk. It went down the sink. Way too expensive for that. I’ll go back to either half and half and sugar or my usual hazelnut. It’s a shame because salted caramel is my absolute favorite thing in the world!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Artisan Cafe Himalalayan Salted Caramel I bought this and did not care for the salty flavor. I love flavored Coffee Mate but not this one so I poured it down the drain. I loved Chocolate Raspberry but you discontinued it. Now my favorite is Coconut Cream. Please don’t discontinue that one.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_50000868223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 192.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us