Fat Free Hazelnut Coffee Creamer | Coffee mate®

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 0g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 0mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 0 0%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed)**, and Less than 2% of Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Color Added, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan. **Adds a Trivial Amount of Fat. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

Fat Free

Hazelnut Fat Free

Coffee mate Hazelnut flavor coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of nutty sweetness. Rich and creamy, our amazing Hazelnut is a smooth sweet sip that pleases. Stir in the nutty flavor of Hazelnut anytime for a classic cup that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffee mate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffee mate Hazelnut is the perfect flavor to wake up your cup.

 

 
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 0g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 0mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 0 0%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed)**, and Less than 2% of Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)***, Color Added, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Carrageenan. **Adds a Trivial Amount of Fat. ***Not a Source of Lactose.

Fat Free Hazelnut - Liquid is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought SUGAR-free, NOT FAT-Free! As others have stated, sugar-free is the one to go for if you are watching your glucose levels. I can indulge a little on the fats, but I do NOT need any added sugars. I primarily get the French Vanilla, but will get the Hazelnut, too. BOTH are very tasty and just a little in my iced coffee gives a richness that is delicious!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicous in coffee and more.... I've been using Nestle's Coffeemates since they first came out. Hubby is addicted to Hazelnut while I prefer the mint when in season and Coconut Creme when I can't get the mint. I 'm hoping they will eventually provide the mint all year round. I also use these creams instead of milk when I make French Toast, it's delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever!! I've used this product for many years! Is my go to and now as we travel it's difficult to find! I buy 2 bottles at a time when I do find it. My son works for nestle. I'm a fan!!!. Thank you for a top notch product! I wish there was a way to have home delivery like the milk man of days gone by.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fat free Hazelnut liquid coffeemate I enjoyed the Hazelnut flavor but would still prefer the French Vanilla over this one. Liked the fact it was fat free because of me being lactose intolerant but sometimes these have after flavor and this one did not so that was good. I don't like sugar substitutes in my foods unless I ask for it.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unhappy I am not happy with coffee mate company,you only have basically one brand ever that is sugar free and that's French Vanilla. You never have the holiday brands or special ones in sugar free either. I comment about this all the time and nothing changes
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hazelnut fat free I love this product I also like that it acts as a diuretic and a laxative but if you’re traveling to Europe there’s no way to take it with you because it needs to be refrigerated why can I not find this product in travel size that is fat free
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fat Free Not Necessarily SUGAR-Free! LOVE Hazelnut flavored anything. Purchase the sugar-free because, as a Type 2 diabetic, I need to "pick my battles" food-wise. However, even my husband liked this fat free variety--and he's a French Vanilla kind of guy!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy!! Drank my coffee black for years! Had used some at an social event and have been hooked every since. In fact, when we go to a restaurant etc. I do not drink coffee unless I remember to bring my Hazelnut Coffeemate.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I really loved the fat free hazelnut Coffee-mate. I made my coffee a treat. The only problem I have with the fat-free Coffee-mates is that there are only two of them and I would like to have more variety.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can’t find anymore Can’t find this ANYWHERE and it’s th only one I like :( can’t even buy it on here! Would be 5 stars if I could actually purchase it. Literally haven’t been able to purchase for at least 3 months
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I USED TO USE THE REGUAR COFFEE MATE HAZELNUT CREAMER. AT THE BEGINNING OF THE YEAR, I ACCIDENTLY PICKED UP FAT FREE. IT TASTE THE EXACT SAME TO ME. SO DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no difference with the regular Hazelnut For me there is no difference with the regular one, i tried by mistake, i took a fat free, and it taste the same; I like it , good job Nestle !!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor!! With no fat! I love the coffee mate hazelnut fat free! The taste is not lacking at all. I am usually a French vanilla fan but this was a nice change up
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!!!!! This is the only flavor and brand I buy!! I just wish it came in a bigger size and more economical like all the others do!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My start to a good day I love ALL of your Coffee-mate flavors and must have it every day with my coffee. It's like putting the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My guilty pleasure. The Hazelnut flavor has been our morning lift. The start of a great day. Indultu again and again. Love iced also.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I consume this product on daily basis I think I am addicted to it, I don't feel to try any other brand anymore
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from less flavor I tried this type of hazelnut twice and it does not have the flavor of the sugar free powder hazelnut creamer.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fat free sugar free Can't believe you stopped selling hazelnut fat free and sugar free The only creamer my husband could drink
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no fat Hazelnut Bought it and took it in my RV and loved it. Great flavor and it was nice to know that it did not add Fat.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Great I won't be buying this again. For the amount of calories, I'll use the version that isn't fat free.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flavor Love it. Can't tell the difference between it and the regular hazelnut. My heart says "Thank you"
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best feature I really loved it the moment I tried it. It has a smooth flavor and it is not over powering.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this creamer A friend of mine made me try this and I am hooked. I will not buy anything else but this.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate fat free Did not realize that it was fat free until I got home. UGH, the after taste is horrible
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes great I love this creamer I've used it for years and will continue as long as I drink coffee
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING Love this flavor... so rich & creamy...cant drink my coffee without Coffee-Mate
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste and flavor I think this is the best tasting coffee mate yet. Loved the great flavor.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Taste FF Hazelnut is the ONLY flavor we buy. Tried others but ALWAYS go back!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant tell the difference. Coundnt tell it was fat free, and it wasn't as sweet as most creamers.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3f4cfa1b-3041-44c0-937e-3bdecfd950ef, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us