Cinnamon Vanilla Creme Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee mate®

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan **Not a Source of Lactose..

Liquid

Cinnamon Vanilla Creme

Coffeemate Cinnamon Vanilla flavor coffee creamer is the perfect way to spice up your cup. This traditional favorite blends creamy vanilla with notes of cinnamon for a taste that’s beyond compare. It’s a smooth, slightly spicy sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffeemate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of flavor – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re sharing with a friend or taking a moment to recharge, the rich, creamy taste of Coffeemate Cinnamon Vanilla is the perfect flavor to spice up your cup.

  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan **Not a Source of Lactose..

Easy Cinnamon-Vanilla Pancakes

A burst of cinnamon-vanilla flavor in each bite, these moist and fluffy pancakes make a great back-to-school breakfast treat or a tasty brunch addition. Serve with your choice of syrup.

Try a New Recipe
Liquid Cinnamon Vanilla Creme is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Coffe Mate I love the Cinnamon but am finding trouble finding it.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle! I have been buying this flavor for over a year and I Love It! Once I was told that it was discontinued by a young store clerk, I began to panic. This is one part of my mornings that I can not do without!
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only creamer I love and I cannot find it any more ,are you discontinuing it , if so I will be changing Brands . Please don't ......Thank you
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am having a hard time currently finding this product. Hopefully it is not being discontinued.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome taste Cant find it in our area we love this one above all areas. PLEASE bring it back to us.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing flavor I tried this creamer a while back and I didn't like it. I couldn't taste any vanilla all I tasted was an overly strong and artificial cinnamon flavor. It reminded me of the flavor of big red chewing gum. I wouldn't recommend this flavor but if you can have dairy I would recommend the cinnamon cream flavor in the Natural Bliss line.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever since Coffee-mate quit making Cinnamon Hazelnut, I have been drinking their Cinnamon Vanilla and it is delicious! I can't have coffee at home without it! It's just enough of flavor and sweet not to take away the coffee flavor but enhance it. But don't get attached if you shop at Kroger because stores in my area are no longer carrying it. If they quit making this flavor too, I'm switching to another brand of coffee cream. From Michigan to Florida, my family all drinks this flavor and previously used the Cinnamon Hazelnut. It's perfection in your coffee!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This is the BEST coffee creamer I've ever tasted! Great job!!
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Creamer!! This is my favorite creamer and I have used it for several years. However all of a sudden the my local stores have stopped carrying it and I'm seriously unhappy about it!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fave! I love this flavor! But I haven’t been able to find it recently. Not sure if it’s been discontinued or my store no longer carries it. I need my Cinnamon Vanilla!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cinnamin vanilla creamer I cannot get coffeemate cinnamin vanilla in my area, s. florida, only generic version. It is your best flavor, so I can't understand.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetness in a mug Coffee is not the same without a good coffee creamer. Just enough flavor without over power your taste buds. Love this stuff.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only coffee creamer I'll drink This coffee creamer is out of this world. I wish it wasn't so hard to find! Please NEVER stop making this!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor Ever This flavor is no longer available at Fred Meyer, Walmart, Safeway or any other market near me. I had bought it for several years and Fred Meyer's dairy dept. told me it was only a "holiday flavor" and not available at any other time. That was a phony excuse! I have many friends and acquaintances who are upset that it is no longer available. Why would Nestle discontinue a product that is so popular??
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't drink coffee without it. Very relaxing and comforting. Only one I've purchased for the last 3 years.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stores don’t have anymore I would’ve given 5 stars, but had to knock down a bit for the problem of availability. For some reason I haven’t been able to find it for several months. I’ve looked at all major grocery stores in my area, as well as convenience stores just in case, but nobody has it. Please get it back on store shelves. It’s the best flavor out there!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did it go??? I have been using this product for 15 years, but now I can't find it anywhere! All I can find is your new lame "Natural Bliss Cinnamon Cream," which isn't doing it for me at all. Suspiciously, my beloved Cinnamon Vanilla Cream disappeared at the same time you introduced the new product, but, I guess, no one stopped to think that some of us can't have dairy? I can't find it ANYWHERE in the Southeast. I've searched Walmart, Target, Costco, Kroger, Publix, and even Alde. Please bring this back. I am so disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this I first discovered this during a breakfast at Bob Evans restaurant. I felt like it turned my coffee into a winter holiday beverage. Would love to find this in the smaller individual servings packets but it seems like the 32 ounce container are not as plentiful to find of late. Please do not discontinue.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CREAMER! I have been using this flavored creamer for years! It's our absolute favorite. We could only find it at Walmart and now they have stopped carrying it. I was told it would be back on the shelves October 3, 2016, but that hasn't happened! Very disappointed that this flavor is not available to purchase.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a cinnamon fan but LOVE this stuff I'm not a cinnamon fan but this is the best creamer! Between the vanillas smooth flavor and the small kick of cinnamon, its perfect in my coffee. Walmart must not carry it anymore because I haven't been able to find the liquid version so I may have to order online now.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor but hard to find I have been drinking this flavor for 3 yrs. To my husband, my mother-in-law and I there is no other comparable flavor. However lately we have been having an extremely tough time finding. Had been getting at the local Walmart however they state they are no longer going to carry. Very disappointed. When I go to the website and do the store locator search it tells me there is no stores in the area. I am very very upset. Coffee mate needs to get with the local stores and have them keep in stock.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought out the years I've tried many creamers but since 2003 I have dedicated my coffee time to Coffee-mate and if I don't have Cinnamon Vanilla Creme I won't drink coffee at all, so I carry a bottle I leave home just in case. It's the best.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why can't I find it anymore?????? This Is my husband's absolute favorite kind of creamer and it is no longer available... why can you not find it??? There are 7 stores listed in my area that says it sells it and it is no where to be found!!! Please bring it back!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE! I found this creamer by buying an assortment of the small individual creamers sold by Coffee-mate. It is the BEST creamer I've ever tasted. I'll be buying the 32 OZ as long as it is available. Keep it available Coffee-mate!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ALL-TIME FAVORITE flavor!!! I first tried this in the early 2000's. I became addicted to it. My only issue is that I have had to cut down on my sugar and they don't make a sugar free version of this.Please, please, please make a sugar free version!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy in my tummy! This is my absolute favorite creamer ever... However I cannot find it in my area anymore. Small town in east Texas. Our Brookshires in Winnsboro used to carry it but hasn't stocked it in months. I'm devastated.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where did it go? I love the cinnamon vanilla flavored creamer! I have been using this creamer for years. I can't find it anywhere :,( please don't stop making this creamer!! You will be forcing me to change brands!!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest coffee creamer I ever had. I have trouble finding this creamer around the holidays (thanksgiving/christmas). When l do not drink my coffee with my favorite coffee l feel like a bear waking up from the winter sleep !!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Vanilla Creme no longer available All of our local stores have said that this flavor is no longer available. The Cinnamon Vanilla Creme is a household favorite. Can you tell us why it's been discontinued?
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer ever!!!! this is my most favorite creamer ever and it is so hard to find! Please bring it back to more stores..my coffee is not the same without it.
Date published: 2016-02-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_fb9d8380-678e-425c-915a-6c92a32a8a47, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us