Coconut Caramel Latte Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee mate®

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan.**Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Coconut Caramel Latte

Wake up your taste buds with Coffee mate Coconut Caramel Latte Coffee Creamer! One sip and you’re instantly transported to paradise, thanks to the rich sweetness and tantalizing tropical taste. Inspired by the silky-smooth deliciousness of a cafe latte, this non-dairy, lactose-free creamer is swirling with the nutty goodness of coconut flavor and the delightfully buttery taste of caramel. Even better, it’s also gluten free, cholesterol free and Kosher Dairy. You can enjoy it and serve it to friends and family without worry! Whether you’re just starting your day or taking a moment to recharge, adding our coconut caramel latte creamer to your coffee is the perfect addition.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan.**Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid Coconut Caramel Latte is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this creamer! Great flavor - can really taste the coconut and caramel. Also really like the fact that it only takes 2 servings to really taste the creamer (which is a lot less than most!)
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My mom bought this by accident for me now I can’t get enough !!! Reminds me of a Girl Scout cookie the samosas !!!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely DELICIOUS! This creamer is delicious and beyond amazing! LOVE
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tastes ok I was looking everywhere in my city for the coconut creme flavor, but could not find it so I settled for the coconut caramel latte flavor. I thought it tasted okay, but I didn’t taste as much coconut as I would have liked and thought the caramel tasted a bit artificial. I was able to finish the bottle but probably wouldn’t buy it again unless it was a last resort.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Flavor This creamer has just the right amount of coconut and caramel flavor. The coconut stands out and the caramel is subtle. Such a nice light coconut scent in the steam as you go to sip the hot coffee. Also it is just sweet enough that I don't add any additional sweetner.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Taste exactly what the flavors indicate. I had to search high and low to find it . But it’s worth the search . Coconut and Caramel , all in one cup is absolutely delicious. I’m a huge Caramel lover. Just wish I could find it at my local stores .
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciousness! I bought this creamer about a month ago and had to go back to Wal-Mart to buy more. Absolutely my favorite flavor as I am Very particular about my coffee creamers. Coffeemate is the only brand I will buy. Please keep making this flavor!!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tastes heavenly I don't usually post reviews about food items, but this coffee creamer is my to go to! Everyday! I'm so happy they made it and it's sold in Target near me. Never stop making it please!!! Thank you for creating such a delicious creamer!!!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! I was able to find one bottle of this...and of course it is gone already. I cannot find it anywhere. Even the store I originally bought it at. I am hoping it is only because it is new. I love it.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I now have made Coconut Caramel Latte my favorite. I love the combination of flavors and love the pleasure it brings to me. Thank you Coffee Mate. Please do not alter the flavors.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite! I bought this while visiting the US and I love the one. I usually by French Vanilla or Carmel but when I discovered this flavor it is the best. Now to find it here in Canada!! :)
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favorite creamer I bought this creamer in hopes of it tasting as amazing as it sounds, well it didn’t fail to taste wonderful. I love this creamer so much, please do not discontinue this flavor.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I have been looking for something new and full of flavor! This. Is perfect I am obsessed. The only think I suggest is make it available for bigger sizes please!!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flavor I absolutely love this flavor!! It is the best yet, in my opinion. I try to purchase multiple bottles because I cannot find it in a larger size!!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious First time trying this creamer, its so delicious, not overly sweet and you dont need a lot. Please make it available in the larger size!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor taste This is worst flavoe I have ever purchased. No coconut or caramel flavor at all. It was horrible. I will never buy this again.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite coffee creamer!!!! I absolutely love this flavor! It’s so creamy and yummy!!! This flavor is definitely a keeper. Please don’t discontinue.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love this creamer! It reminds me of those Carmel coconut candies haystacks. I hope these will be in the larger size soon!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good I recently tried this and found it did not live up to my expectations. It was too strong with a bitterish aftertaste.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Is there anyway to get a bigger Bottle? At my office, we go through one every 2 days. Its greatly loved.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this flavor So glad I found this after I couldn't find the girl scout flavor anymore. PLEASE KEEP THIS!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious The best of the best, I’m a coffee lover and this creamer has the perfect flavor
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this as soon as I saw it, it’s now my husbands favorite and mine too.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freakin' Delicious!!! This stuff is amazing! Great flavor and a beautiful hint of coconut!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I like the coconut creme. I do not like the caramel in this
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so good creamer Best creamer besides vanilla caramel hope they keep this
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_50000241064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us