Coffee Creamer | Coffee's Perfect Mate | Coffee mate®

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Pumpkin Spice

Coffee mate Pumpkin Spice flavor coffee creamer is the fall favorite you rediscover again and again. Rich and smooth, our creamer has a spicy pumpkin flavor that’s lightly sweetened. Stir in the amazing goodness for a sensational sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffee mate non-dairy creamer, you create your perfect cup every time by adding just the right amount of what you love – morning, noon or night. Whether you’re serving it at the end of a holiday meal or taking a quiet moment to recharge, the rich, smooth taste of Coffee mate Pumpkin Spice flavor is the perfect way to warm up your cup.

  • 16fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 1g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or High Oleic Canola), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Individual Swirled Pumpkin Cheesecakes

Pamper guests this holiday season with individual delights. An elegant fusion of two fall favorites, pumpkin pie and gingerbread, makes these mini cheesecakes irresistible.

Try a New Recipe
Liquid Pumpkin Spice is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious In my opinion it tastes better than a Starbucks latte. All the spices and pumpkin flavour but not as sweet. I guess you could add sugar if you wanted it sweeter. I like to drink it with a dark roast or an Americano in the comfort of my home.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! So glad to see it's not gone for the summer! I really don't like it in coffee, but I LOVE it in tea; similar to a Chai tea.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I love coffee mate pumpkin spice. I like to have hot coffee in the cold mornings before heading out. Starting the day with pumpkin spice makes a perfect day for me. I can't wait until it is on the selves again.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird chemical aftertaste The arrival of fall is heralded by the release of all things pumpkin spice. Love the flavor. But, I do have preferences as not all pumpkin spice is created equal. While this is my usual preferred brand I have to say this year something is definitely off and it’s not good. Tried it in several different coffees with the same result. YUCK!!! Weird chemical aftertaste. Tried in tea which in prior years was simply devine. Same results - Yuck!!You dropped the ball this year. PLEASE go back to the old recipe and fix this. So disappointed.....,,,,
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite creamer I love this flavor - it's my absolute favorite of all time
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate to say this but, yuck Oh gosh, I feel really bad for posting my time tasting this, but I feel like maybe it can be helpful to others or those who have had the same taste experience. I usually enjoy pumpkin spice, though over the years I have liked it less and less (and I think I over did it at one point haha) so of course, I really wanted to try this creamer when it came out. It is REALLY really sweet to me, like, if you ever had super sugary pumpkin spice candy, you might know what I mean. It's also VERY creamy, and at the middle of the cup I became a bit queasy, felt like when you indulge in a little too much ice cream. The spices and pumpkin flavor itself are great, but the additional sugar in it makes it unbearable, even if you only put a -little- bit in. (I will admit, I tend to use 3 servings for a large mug of coffee, so for this I only used one). Maybe you just need to try it in different roasts, I enjoy light to medium and this just, did not do it for me.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use in your frother!!! I have a Nespresso espresso/latte machines that I absolutely love. One of them has a separate frother so I can make iced/hot lattes. I use a small amount of creamer and the balance SKIM milk (other milk is to heavy and won't froth as well) ... Awesome, awesome. Any flavor is great, the pumpkin regular or sugar free is the best.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting I went out of my way to find this so that I could try it last night. I put it in my coffee cup and thermos and jumped in my car. It smelled so good when I poured it. I took a drink and didn't taste pumpkin spice at all, just an odd off flavor. I took a few more drinks and it was just disgusting. I stopped by Starbucks to get coffee because I had ruined mine with this. It doesn't taste like pumpkin, just like chemicals I guess. That's what people usually say about Nestle creamers and now I know why.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I always purchase Coffee-mate creamers when given the opportunity and Pumpkin Spice is one of my favorite flavors.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wish the flavor was stronger in the pumpkin spice and would be able to get yearly
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pumpkin I love pumpkin creamer. I would love to get it year around.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!!! Bought it love it and will use it as long as I can get it
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love anything pumpkin, you'llLOVE this creamer!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "NOTHING ELSE TO COMPARE IT TO.."UMMM-M. I cannot wait for the Pumpkin Spice to be in dairy. I stay stocked up when it comes in the store. Along with my coffee and CoffeeMate Pumpkin Spice creamer, my breakfast will have Thomas Pumpkin English Muffins and 2 poached eggs. How great is that?? I also buy over ripe bananas and put in the freezer. Then, for evening treat, I have a smoothie made of the banana, pumpkin spice creamer. WOW!!! SAITIETY=100% morning and night.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG THE BEST PUMPKIN SPICE FLAVORED ANYTHING I bought this last week from walmart in singles, let me tell you this stuff not only smells and taste just like pumpkin spice. It smells and taste like PUMPKIN PIE. Like most pumpkin spice just taste like "Spice" with no pumpkin, but they hit the nail on the head with this one and got it to taste just like pumpkin pie. im drinking this right now in my black tea and im just in utter shock at how strong the pumpkin flavor is.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffeemate all the time! I use coffeemate every day. It's my favorite creamer. Especially Italian Sweet Creme. It's our everyday creamer. Occasionally get another flavor, mostly during the holiday season.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT pumpkin spice This “pumpkin spice” flavored creamer is not pumpkin spice at all. I was so disappointed trying this for the first time. This is just cinnamon flavored. There is no pumpkin, no ginger, no nutmeg. This flavor needs to just be called cinnamon. Please please please make a pumpkin spice flavored creamer that actually has all the pumpkin spice flavors and not just the cinnamon!!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ya the season Tried it for the first time and it is better than I thought. It would be. Not too overpowering. Not quite a favorite yet, but I’ll ha e to see. My local store had only sugar free option was Pumpkin Spice, so I had to try something. ID is getting ridiculously expensive in my area so I went back to CM. (I guess everyone is because there wasn’t much to choose from.)
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor.. anytime! The pumpkin spice is so just right ....it's great anytime! I try to stock up when it's available ... can't go wrong with this one!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Spice Last year y’all started about August with the Pumpkin Spice. I could only get it in the small bottles. I would buy every one of them. I thought you might keep it after the holidays since you started carrying it so early last year. You keep the peppermint mocha year round and that’s a seasonal flavor. I can buy it online but it’s extremely expensive.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good - weird aftertaste I was so excited to try this creamer as I love pumpkin spice flavored anything but it was very disappointing. The creamer has a very weird aftertaste (maybe one of the spices?) and I can't really detect a pumpkin flavor at all. I tried this in a couple different coffees with the same result. I love the vanilla one so I guess I will stick with it.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just went and bought two 32 oz ones today! I was excited it that it has finally made its return. I love Coffee-Mate pumpkin spice the best that all the creamer brands. The Taste is just perfect I use it a lot in my tea and it reminds me of my favorite type of tea chai. I would definitely recommend. Wish they would bring it out all year around
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from upset customer Very upset that you stop carrying the powdered pumpkin spice. You need the same selection in holiday flavors as I hate the liquid creamers. I know several people that bought out the stores pumpkin spice powdered and are upset. I also volunteer at the local food bank and get the overstock of your liquid creamers. Never the powdered.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PUMPKIN SPICE SUGAR FREE I am a pumpkin eater and I wait all year for the Pumpkin Spice Coffee Mate. I was absolutely ecstatic when I found the SUGAR FREE product. It was an answer to my prayers because I need to limit my sugar and calorie intake. It is delicious with less than half the calories. THANK YOU Coffee Mate. Kudos to you for thinking of this
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love this product. Pumpkin and Spice I actually can't drink coffee anymore unless I have this in it. I just wish I could get it. It is very hard to find in the summer. My store only sells it in 16oz bottle so I have to buy 3 or 4 a week to try to keep my supply up. Wish they would sell the larger bottle year round.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste Was in Wal*Mart last month and bought the last 2 bottles of Pumpkin Spice creamer, I just love this flavor and wish it was available ALL year long. Also for those who want Sugar Free Pumpkin Spice, I did find it at Wal*Mart but this usually sells out before the regular and that must be because the order less of it.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my review of this coffee creamer is excellent I like the taste of this pumpkin spice creamer, it is a festive holiday creamer, and when you pair it with another great tasting coffee creamer like peppermint it's like celebrating the holidays all over again, very pleasant aroma. If you haven't tried these two coffee creamers, you have got to try it you'll love it
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No pumpkin for me :( I’m just not a fan of pumpkin spice. Every season, during all the hype about pumpkin spice, I buy my share of the pumpkin spice creamer. But still, I don’t like it. However, I am a fan of coffeemate brand creamers; just not pumpkin spice. Now if you bring back the eggnog flavor, I will go broke buying it. Lol!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite This is my favorite coffee creamer ever. I know it's made in powder form too because I have purchased it in the past. Was hoping to find it here so I could buy it in bulk. I wish it were available all year. Then I could be happy all the time. This is the ONLY brand i like all other brands taste awful to me.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all-time favorite flavor I love Coffee-Mate so much that at any one time, I have at least 5 flavors in my frig. I even freeze this flavor so I can have it all-year-round because you only have it for about 3 months a year, if I am lucky. I cannot for the life figure out why I have to wait all year for this fantastic flavor.
Date published: 2015-11-18
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_668cb2a3-696b-40e7-9f17-88e3c13bd5f5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us