Vanilla Caramel Coffee Creamer | Liquid | Coffee mate®

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono-and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

Liquid

Vanilla Caramel

Coffeemate Vanilla Caramel flavor non-dairy coffee creamer is the perfect way to create a delicious cup of creamy vanilla perfection. This irresistible custom blend combines the richness of indulgent caramel with flavors of exotic vanilla for a taste inspired by the “Dulce de Leche” dessert flavors found throughout Latin America. Transport yourself to faraway lands as you transform your everyday cup from plain to perfection. This unique, full-bodied coffee creamer is non-dairy and full of amazing flavor that will tantalize your taste buds. Whether you’re serving it at the end of a meal with friends or taking a quiet moment to recharge, the rich, smooth taste of Coffeemate Vanilla Caramel perfect way to wake up your cup.

  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz
  • 64fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 35
Calories from Fat: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 0g 0%
Trans Fat: 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat: 0g
Monounsaturated Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 5mg 0%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 15 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Water, Sugar, Vegetable Oil (High Oleic Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Soybean and/or Partially Hydrogenated Cottonseed), and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Mono-and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Cellulose Gel, Cellulose Gum, Carrageenan. **Not a Source of Lactose.

More Vanilla Caramel

Cinnamon Iced Dulce de Leche

Creamy and refreshing, this Cinnamon Iced Dulce de Leche has just the right combination of coffee, cinnamon and Coffee-mate.

Try a New Recipe
Liquid Vanilla Caramel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but cant find in stores anymore. I have been buying the Vanilla Caramel for years as it is the best of all creamers, but all of a sudden Kroger's and Randall's in Houston area have quite selling. I have complained to both store managers and don't get a good answer. now having to buy online which is ok but having to keep a good stock of it. are you pulling from stores?
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our New Find to Replace Bailey's Creme Brulee My daughter and I have been HUGE and LOYAL fans of Bailey's Creme Brulee for years! Then, Bailey's just discontinued all their flavors except the Irish Cream, Sweet cream and Mudslide...They are HORRIBLE and not like the original (new manufacturer). We have tried so many creams and thrown them all in the garbage until this new find! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't discontinue this flavor! As soon as we can find your Creme Brulee, we are going to give that one a try too! You have made two ladies VERY VERY VERY happy!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Caramel I love this creamer!!! The best one yet! You have to try it. 5 stars!!!! I hope they will make a bigger bottle. Wish it was in all stores.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome creamy, dreamy taste! I buy this one quite often. It has such a warm delectable taste, my taste buds super enjoy this decadent flavor.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong...... Vanilla and caramel. Yum!!! How can you go wrong. Hard to find at times because it's so popular :)
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste of caramel with creme I have been enjoying this same flavor for a number of years. Don't want to trade it for anything.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be my favorite. What changed? Coffee mate vanilla caramel used to be my absolute favorite creamer. However, in the last couple months it had become very difficult to find in stores. When I was able to find it again I found that the carmel flavor was way to strong and overpowering. I now have several bottles that I can't use. Very sad.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why can't we find the Vanilla Caramel? My dad had been drinking the vanilla caramel liquid creamer for years. He has tried other flavors but this is the only kind he gets. He uses two 32 oz bottles a week. He can't find it at Meijer, Kroger of Walmart in the 48161 area at all. Why is the a problem?
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It curdles This is the first flavor of Coffeemate that has curdled in my coffee. I tried it with 3 different types of coffee and each time it curdles into big chunks. It looks so disgusting. It smells great, but I can't drink it because of how unappealing it looks.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy! I am thrilled to see this Vanilla Caramel flavor back in my local store! Now, let's get the sugar free variety back, too! I'm sure this will be flying off the shelves again when everyone realizes that it is being sold again. Good Job, CoffeeMate!!!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Discontinued??? Nowhere to be found! I absolutely love the Vanilla Caramel flavor, I've tried it in other brands and it does not measure up, but it seems that Nestle has decided to no longer make this flavor?? I might just be giving up on drinking coffee without it....
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only creamer - Please carry in HEB I cannot drink coffee without this creamer. Other subs don't work. However, living in Texas, I am frustrated that I can't get it at HEB. PLEASE push it into their stores!!!! I only drink the liquid kind.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Creamer I have been using Coffee Mate creamer for so many years and it's the best. I can't drink coffee without it! I recommended it to my family and friends and all of them are hooked to it. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Flavor...However... We buy litetally hundreds of gallons of this flavor each year. It would be great if there were a larger value size of this flavor... You know, like all of the other flavors.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only creamer I use I have been buying this creamer for a few years now. But can only find it in the 32 oz bottle. LOVE IT. Why aren't the different sizes available in the Pacific NW?
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Starbucks coffee and coffeemate for a perfec Last month was Carmel Vanilla this month I am back to my Hazelnut. I will not drink any other substitutes only coffeemate!!!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely my favorite. I love this flavor...in the powder it's just right. This is the best flavor besides the seasonal, far as I'm concerned :)
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste creammy I get the creamersall the time and there is so many different flavers you can change every day and they are all great.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also cannot find this product anywhere. There is nothing that even comes close to this flavor and consistency.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever I have been buying this for along time and I just Love it I can't drink my coffee without it Thank You so much
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful flavor I'm so happy to be able to buy creamer in different flavors that are sugar free!
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This is my favorite flavor!! It needs to come in a larger container option!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Buy it all the time instead of sugar and my family enjoys also
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought some week ago, taste great in coffie and hot chocolate.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE NEW LID NEEDS TO BE REPLACED I NOW HAVE A NEW BOTTLE WITH A BROKEN STRAP ON THE LID.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so delicious i buy this every week, i love it in my iced coffee
Date published: 2015-11-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_0ff08647-dd96-4a47-a78a-ab6e3676a2b8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us