Honey Pecan Coffee Creamer | natural bliss® | Coffee mate®

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: <5mg 2%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 3g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Cane Sugar, Heavy Cream, Honey, Salt, Natural Flavor.

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Honey Pecan

Upgrade your next cup of coffee with a splash of COFFEE-MATE NATURAL BLISS Honey Cream Creamer. This creamer is made with nonfat milk and heavy cream for the ultimate smoothness and a touch of honey for a delightful sweet flavor, ensuring it will enhance the appeal and taste of both hot and cold coffee. Milk and cream make this creamer excellent for reducing bitterness and acidity and creating smooth and delightful coffee, perfect for making that morning mug or after-dinner cup a little more inviting. With just the right amount of honey, the creamer will provide all the sweetness you want with less sugar, making it a healthier choice than many full-sugar alternatives without sacrificing the sweetness of your next sip. All-natural ingredients and flavors make this creamer a wholesome choice and an instant classic that’s as full-bodied as they come while still being free of trans fat and cholesterol. Add a splash of COFFEE-MATE NATURAL BLISS Honey Cream Creamer to your coffee today.

  • 16fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 15 ml

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 25
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 1g 5%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: <5mg 2%
Sodium: 15mg 1%
Sugars: 3g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Nonfat Milk, Cane Sugar, Heavy Cream, Honey, Salt, Natural Flavor.

Natural Bliss Honey Pecan is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope! This sounded so promising but it's awful from the first sip to the terrible aftertaste.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I saw this at Target and thought less sugar, great! I open and smelled and it didn’t smell like it would be good and actually smelled bad (no rotten) just strange. Poured the same amount I do with the original flavors and it barley changed the color of my coffee so I poured more to get the color I like and there really isn’t any flavor...I might as well have poured in skim milk. I was excited to try it and picked this over the seasonal flavors that just came back.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for a natural creamer Thank you for making a natural, non-artificial sweetener, lower sugar coffee creamer.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Revolting Oh...we were SO excited to try this! We loved Maple Pecan so much, we drove all over town to buy up every last one once the holiday season was over. This sounded so delicious- we bought both Honey Pecan and Honey Cream. They both have an overwhelming taste of cheap honey.-it just doesn't belong in coffee. Tried three times and cannot finish this vile creamer.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointing I, like many other reviewers, was very excited to try this honey pecan creamer. I have tried other flavors from this company and love them. I currently have the honey pecan in my coffee and I will not even be able to finish it. I find the honey flavor way overpowering and downright disgusting. I don’t see how this can be a flavor to last. I wish I had chosen a different flavor, one that I actually enjoy. Sadly, this bottle is going right in the trash.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you so much I want to thank you for this wonderful product! It is about time someone came out with a creamer that is not sickeningly sweet. The flavor is mild and very pleasant. I do not use coffee creamer at all because all of them out there are too sweet; almost to the point of nausea! And yes I will recommend this product to others who are tired of everything TO SWEET!!!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from weird taste My roommate and I drink all of the natural bliss flavors and we're extremely put off by this one. I opened it up and smelled it expecting something similar to pecan pie, instead it smelled strongly of a savory flavor. The best we could describe it as is "soy sauce". It tastes exactly as it smells, like a non-salty soy sauce. Swing and a hard miss on this one.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn't finish the bottle I was so excited to find a creamer without weird, fake ingredients. Unfortunately, this product just isn't for me - I can't force myself to finish the bottle. The honey flavor is overwhelming and tastes unnatural. There's no pecan flavor that I can discern. And there's a strange, bitter aftertaste. I applaud your effort, but won't be buying this one again.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Honey was overpowering, but pecan taste was there. We rotate between all pf the Natural creamers because we enjoy the simple ingredients. We are excited to try the honey pecan because it would be something new to add to the rotation. However, we are disappointed in the taste the honey it was very overpowering and did not seem to really go with coffee. The pecan taste was noticeable in pleasant though.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much honey! I bought this as it seemed like a healthier alternative to other coffee creamers so I was hopeful that the honey would give it a subtle sweet taste but this is VERY overwhelming. If you take cream in your tea this might be a better used for that but honey and coffee do not go together in my book. Now I know! I'll stick with Italian Sweet Cream.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This flavor is definitely a miss I normally don't do creamer but my wife does. I was out of my almond milk and reached for this. As I pour it into my cereal. She tells me it gave her the bubble guts. I told her "I am John the rightful heir of the iron stomache." I was not. I don't know if it was the creamer or transportation of it but what we got was not right.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wish you Kept Maple Pecan and not this one! I tried this one to see if it could replace the Maple Pecan that you discontinued. Will not give it a another chance! I wish you would discontinue this one and put the Maple Pecan back!! I am normally a straight half and half creamer person, but the Maple Pecan converted me to your creamer! Bring it back!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like it Smells-Perfume I bought this yesterday slightly by accident but I thought eh give it a try. I opened it up and it straight up smelled like an old lady perfume. I thought eh give it a try well the taste did not change from the smell. Extremely disappointing, I enjoyed their natural bliss salted caramel though.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible. I’m not sure what I expected but what I got wasn’t what I thought it’d be. It’s all honey and no pecan. It also has a weird flavor it’s honey but not even tolerable. I purchased it because it has less sugar and I’m not a fan of the sugar free. But this definitely missed the mark.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! And lower sugar! I decided to try the new Honey flavors and my goodness, they are so tasty! I love the nip of honey without the overwhelming sweetness. I am not even a fan of nut flavored creamers but this is the best I have ever had, and I am picky! I hope they sell because I want them to stay!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Flavor I love the natural bliss creamers and decided to try this one after having the pumpkin (which was delicious). However, this neither tastes like honey or pecan. Despite having honey and natural flavor as ingredients it tastes extremely artificial. Will not buy this flavor again.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I bought this because it sounded good. The flavor just isn't good however. I like that it doesn't have as much sugar, but I couldn't get past the weird flavor notes. Tried it twice just to be sure it wasn't a fluke. Threw out the rest. I will not be buying it ever again.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird honey flavor I was really looking forward to this creamer since it has less sugar. Unfortunately, the flavors just don't work well. My mom who puts honey in everything, including her coffee, did not like this either. So disappointed :(
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I have never liked sugar in my coffee. It is too sweet. This is just amazing. I use to use only half and half in my coffee, but wanted a little something more. I have found it. Only wish there were more flavors to try.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from harsh tasting I bought this excited about the flavor but I coudln't finish my coffee, it was harsh and not creamy. I tasted a little of the pecan and an overpowering of honey taste that wasn't good.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes like plastic I was so excited to try it, but blegh I can't hardly drink this. It's not a chemically plastic taste, just the honey is so ...not good. I'm sad for the wasted cup, I can't finish this.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I bought this because it sounded so delicious but I just Do not like the honey flavor yuk I'm so sorry I've had other flavors but the honey pecan flavor is not right
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMMMM! I can’t decide if I like this one or the honey cream more! Love the honey pecan flavor— reminded me of pecan pie ☺️ And it’s not too sweet which was perfect.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird taste! I tried this, as the combination sounded delicious. It has a very weird taste. I would not buy it again.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bitter taste I just purchased this last night and tried it with my morning coffee. It has a very strange aftertaste.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST Tastes so clean and natural, all you taste is your coffee with a hint of honey and pecan
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Not too sweet, love the honey taste. My new favorite creamer!
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_50000312078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us