Sweet Crème Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer | Natural Bliss | Coffee mate®

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Sweet Crème Coconut Milk

Coffee mate Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme adds a rich and smooth flare to every cup you pour. This all-natural non-dairy coffee creamer is made with pure cane sugar and real coconut cream to enhance sweet, rich notes to your coffee. And GMO ingredients? Not in our creamer. If you’re looking for all-natural and deliciously rich coconut taste, Natural Bliss Coconut Milk Coffee Creamer Sweet Creme is the right treat for your taste buds. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

 

 
 
  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1.5g
Saturated Fat: 1.5g 8%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 4g
Total Carbohydrate: 4g 1%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 10 2%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Coconut Milk (Water, Coconut Cream), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum.

More Coconut

Natural Bliss Sweet Crème Coconut Milk Creamer is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Separates Sometimes I've been using this creamer every morning for a couple of months now. It stirs into the office drip coffee flawlessly. The taste is fresh, light, and not too sweet. I thought this was the perfect creamer for me!! Today, I had a second cup of coffee - a dunkin k-cup- and the creamer curtled horribly. This is the same bottle of creamer that I used one hour previously. The taste and texture seem off and I have to stir the coffee before every sip just to stomach the appearance. I suspect the problem has to do with the acidity of the coffee, but I will be finding another creamer.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love the concept but mine also curdled I stay away from dairy as much as possible so I was excited about this and love coconut and more natural based products. I have bought 2 of these and they both curdle and are inedible after adding it to a hot cup of coffee. I understand separation and coconut oils, and I have a feeling to keep it as natural as possible they avoided using any bonding agents that would eliminate this problem-just a theory. Just had a few wasted cups of coffee so I was disappointed that it doesn’t work well. Thank you for trying, though! This won’t deter me from using your brand for other things, just wanted to give some honest feedback.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great taste, just separates I am allergic to Dairy and love coffee, so this creamer is perfect for me. The creamer has good flavor but not the best look once added to your coffee. The creamer stirs in fine however when your first stir it in it looks gritty and immediately begins to separate. You just have to stir your coffee before each sip.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting! I always loved Coffeemate Natural Bliss Sweet Cream Milk Creamer. But I want to cut dairy out of my diet. I tried this thinking it would be similar to its dairy counterpart. Boy was I wrong. First, the smell of it is not what I would want my tea and coffee to smell like, it smells awful. The taste has a fishy/weird taste. I couldn't finish my cup. Coffeemate should make a Sweet Cream ALMOND MILK creamer, because the coconut is not the way to go. I tried their Vanilla Almond milk creamer and I couldn't tell it wasn't milk, but I don't like my creamers flavored. Ah well, back to the drawing board.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from awful taste I've been using the natural bliss sweet cream flavor for a while now. I ran out one day and asked my partner to pick me a bottle and unfortunately he's not familiar with the product and picked me up this bottle of the coconut sweet cream instead. I didn't realize when I first used it that I was a different product since it looks almost the same as the original sweet cream. When I drank my coffee, my taste buds were hit by this awful taste that I could not explain. it almost tasted like sweet rancid milk. I prefer to the original sweet crème, now only if our local supermarket will bring it back.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Response to the curdling... I love this product. I have experienced the curddeling too. I noticed that sometimes it would curdle and other times it wouldn’t. More importantly, for me anyway, I noticed that almost always the first pour from a new bottle would always curdle and also, if I experienced curdling, dumped that cup and made another one, the second attempt almost never curdles. A pattern has sort of emerged for me so I pretty much just pour a small amount of coffee with creamer to see if it will curdle, if it does I just dump the small amount, rinse the cup and pour a fresh cup. The creamer is always smooth and creamy the second time around. Good luck. Don’t give up because it’s a great product!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fishy. I bought this creamer a couple days ago. Excited for a new twist on my morning coffee, especially when it involves coconut! When I first opened it and, letting my excitement get the best of me, I poured it by itself and took a big sip. This stuff is disgusting alone. It’s almost a seafood tasting milk. Like fish have been sitting in milky water for a few days. But giving it the doubt I still added it to my coffee, I paid for it so I have to use it. Luckily in the coffee it’s borderline tasteless. I make my coffee brew strong.. so it’s probably a good thing. I’ll stick to natural bliss sweet cream from now on.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't had curdling problems I LOVE this creamer and haven't had any of the problems other people are mentioning? I'm slightly lactose intolerant, even more soy intolerant, and almond milk tastes like dusty cardboard, so I am over the moon at seeing more coconut milk products. I loved the Sweet Creme in this line originally and this one is just as great but with a happier tummy at the end!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe time to re-work After trying your vanilla almond milk creamer (which tastes like a yummy cupcake) I was so excited to try the coconut one. But it is horrible :( The smell is "old" so I checked the date but it wasn't expired. The taste was like watered down coconut with skunk. Like it literally tasted how skunk smells. Not sure what went wrong here, but this product needs a re-work. Headed over to give the vanilla one the positive review it deserves. Wish I would have bought that one again.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from curdles every time! I have bought this coconut milk creamer for the second time now hoping it wouldn’t do the same thing as the first bottle- curdle. I have tried adding water, putting creamer in first, putting creamer in last, shaking, not shaking, letting my coffee cool etc and nothing works! I have thrown out several cups of coffee because I just can’t drink the layer of chunky looking creamer that floats on top. I love this idea and was so excited to finally be able to have creamer in my coffee, being dairy free, and both this and the almond milk ones do the same. So bummed! Is there a way to make this not happen???
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curdling is normal! I bought this a few weeks ago, as I am trying to cut out dairy, and I am thrilled with this product. I will not lie, I was off put by the curdling that was happening in my cup, but after a few extra stirs once it had been in my coffee for a few minutes the problem was gone! Just like cooking with coconut milk, it can curdle. THAT DOES NOT MEAN IT IS BAD! Great product, now if only they would sell it in the big container! Another suggestion might be putting something like "curdling is NORMAL" on the bottle with an explanation as to why it does that and that stirring helps that to go away, so people don't jump the gun and say that it is bad, or tell people they didn't like how it looked.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great in certain coffees This creamer tastes wonderful and it doesn't take a lot to get a smooth and creamy texture. The only issue is the separation. In my Laughing Man - Hugh's Blend it was awful and looked disgusting. I'd have to stir between every sip to get it to combine again. In the Gevalia - House Blend it mixed very well with no separation. I also used it in BJ's brand Colombian Roast (whole bean) and it separates a tiny bit but if I just swish my thermos around a couple of times it all blends back together. I normally use the Hazelnut creamer and this is the next best flavor in my opinion and so much healthier.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought two bottles with big hopes.... I bought a bottle of this a couple weeks ago with huge hopes that I would love it but it separated / curdled. My hubby bought me a second bottle, not realizing I had thrown the first out. He's a retired Culinary Specialist for the Navy and after showing him what happens we were very perplexed. So I came online to look at the reviews. I understand that it is a natural process, but I cannot stomach looking at my coffee with separation that looks like curdling. I'm surprised this made it through marketing tests. I'm very disappointed in this product and will go back to the previous brand.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too sweet I faithfully buy another Coconut Milk Creamer which is organic, but thought I'd give this product a try. I put a half packet of organic stevia in my coffee cup as I do with my other creamer, and added your product as well, and WOW it was soooo sweet I had to dump half of the cup of coffee and add more coffee. The next time I tried it, I left out the half packet of stevia and just used your creamer, and it was still too sweet for me. Do you make this product without so much cane sugar? My other creamer is only 10 calories while yours is 30 calories, and I like to add my own level of sweetness. I just can't purchase this item anymore unless you have a lower sugar content, or no sugar content.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute bottle, great concept, awful after taste I bought this yesterday, and couldn’t wait to try it. As coconut milk, it did a pretty good job of getting the color of my coffee light enough. That being said, I had to use more than I’d like in a single poured get it light and sweet enough. The first sip was sweet and then the awful after taste of something vile came into play. I can’t even finish my coffee. I would not recommended. It is very thin and while tastes good up front, the after taste is something I wouldn’t wish on anyone.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good flavor, unappetizing appearance I recently cut dairy from my diet so I was nervous about coffee creamer options. I've been a long time user of the original dairy sweet cream flavor of this brand so I was excited that there was a dairy free option. The flavor was slightly different but still yummy and sweet, which I fully expected given the circumstances. Unfortunately I won't be purchasing this creamer in the future. Every time I use it the creamer looks like it's curdling in my cup. I can stir it up and it will combine but after a few minutes it will separate again. This gives a very unappealing look to my cup of coffee that makes me not want to drink it. I've used the vanilla and caramel almond milk creamers and they don't seem to have this issue. I wish you would just offer the sweet cream flavor in almond milk.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Creamer and Disappointed I bought this creamer today at Giant Eagle for the first time. I made sure it was not an expired creamer like I do with all the rest I buy. I was so excited to use it because I love Coconut and when I made a hot cup of coffee, it curdled in my coffee. I was so DISAPPOINTED, I had to dump by coffee, make it again and just drink it black as always. I was just trying something different. Bad product Nestle.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed When I saw that they added a coconut milk creamer I was very excited to try it.. That excitement turned to disappointment rather quickly. I added the cream that I had just opened today 2/23 (expiration date June 7th, 2017) and it curdled as soon as I poured it in my coffee.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this creamer I bought this creamer in hopes to enjoy the coconut flavor in my coffee. It was terrible. It curdles as soon as you put it in. Today is February 20th and the expiration date is in June 2017. Not sure why this product is on the shelf.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Non-Dairy Creamer for Flavored Coffee! Really needed a creamier Non-Dairy Creamer that would work well with my flavored coffees. This one worked great, doesn't make my coffee taste like coconut and there was no need to add more sugar. The trick I found with preventing the cream from separating from the coffee is simply pour the creamer in the cup first and then pour the coffee into your cup while stirring it. It's an old baking and sauce making making tip that works really well here. Also when you go to a cafe, the best baristas will implement this method to evenly distribute the cream and sugar in your beverage. This is the best and creamiest non-dairy creamer that I've tried (and I have tried a lot) with the best ingredients. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I love the Almond Milk creamer but I generally prefer coconut milk over almond - so imagine my delight when I saw this! Wrong! Awful smell & it curdles almost instantly. You can give it a swirl with your spoon and it will blend back together but by the time the coffee reaches your lips to take another sip, it's already separated again. I'd rather use full fat coconut milk from the can. Please re-work this product- because the idea is great!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taste Isn't Bad, but SO Much Curdling! I've been on the lookout for a dairy-free creamer that's creamy enough for my morning coffee and had heard great things about this one. Unfortunately I'm really disappointed with it; like many others have noticed here, the creamer separates immediately once I put it in my coffee. I've tried different coffees and different temperatures and nothing improves the issue. Unfortunately the separation makes it almost undrinkable; would only be possible if you stirred every second while drinking. Super bummed. Would return it and pick something else if I could.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Non-Dairy Creamer! In an effort to reduce dairy from my diet, I tried this creamer just this week. I've tried a different brand of Almond Milk cream previously but I didn't like the residue left behind in my mouth or my cup. It also did not give my coffee the creamy texture I like when using dairy. This one, however, is perfect! No residue and creamy enough to make it feel like I was using a dairy creamer. I only see a slight separation when using it but since it's NOT dairy I don't expect it to behave exactly the same. Thank you for making this, don't change a thing!!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Separates into a nasty, oily layer on top I was so excited for this product since I am trying to cut back on dairy and I am allergic to almond milk products. I bought this at my local grocery store after a few weeks of waiting for it to go on sale (which it didn't so I paid full price for this). I made a cup of coffee as soon as I got home to try this out. First, it smelled really weird when I opened it, not at all coconut or sweet (bad sign). I gave it a try any ways and after pouring it in my coffee, it separated into an oily layer that just floated on top of the coffee. If I stirred it before each sip (which you shouldn't have to do), it was ok, but it looked completely unappetizing. I wish I could get a refund but unfortunately I don't have the receipt any more.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Taste I can mainly handle coconut milk and cream so I bought this so excited. It tastes so awful I could barely stand it and I threw it out. I hope they change the recipe. It’s down right rotten.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Curdled immediately I was excited to use this for the first time this morning...curdled immediately. Was helpful to see other posts sharing the same information.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried every healthier creamer ..... I've tried every "healthier" creamer there is! I honestly disliked all of them, so I was searching for something new when I found this one!! I was so excited because it is FANTASTIC! I'm a health and wellness coach, personal trainer and fitness instructor. I'm also dairy, soy, corn and gluten free - I recommend it to ALL MY CLIENTS! Give it a try! I add a tsp of coconut oil with my coffee too! Yummy!
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great flavor.. when it doesn't curdle I was so excited to see this product. I purchased it and immediately put it into my coffee. I tasted it soon after and it was so delicious. Then after a minute of it sitting in my coffee, it began to curdle. Teeny, tiny tentacle-like strands occurred in my coffee cup. It was like reading tea leaves, but instead, it was hard globules of coconut milk. Disgusting. Fix the formulation and I will buy again.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from White water It was not sweet, and had no flavor. The creamer was more watery than a cream like coconut milk.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So bummed I found natural bliss products after being a half and half user for years. I didn't like all the "ingredients" or chemicals in coffee mate or most creamers. I've used the regular sweet creme for about a year now. I was excited when I saw the coconut creamer. I poured a cup of coffee and it looked gross, almost curdled. So I made 3 more cups, with the same darn results. I thought it was the one a bought, which wasn't expired; but alas the next bottle does the same thing. So I decided to check out reviews and found the same problem with others.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us