Vanilla Almond Milk Coffee Creamer | natural bliss® | Coffee mate®

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Vanilla Almond Milk

Coffee mate Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor brings a rich, delicious vanilla flavor to your morning cup. It’s made with real almond milk, cane sugar, and natural vanilla flavor that includes extracts from real Madagascar vanilla beans. And GMO ingredients? Not in this coffee creamer. Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor transforms your every cup into a rich and creamy vanilla experience that’s simply beyond compare. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

 

 
  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Keeps separating bought this hoping that it would be a good almond milk alternative to my normal creamer and it keeps separating in my coffee. this is very unappetizing and im not sure what to do to make it not separate. the first time I used it, it worked a great and tasted great but now it doesn't seem to work right.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this almond creamer! I found the Natural Bliss Almond Milk Creamer in Target when if first came out and it's the only creamer that doesnt upset my stomach. It tastes amazing, my only compliant is that I wish I could find it in more stores. When I see it I try to buy as much as I can cause I'm afraid I will run out.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I bought this creamer yesterday and tried using it this morning, and it curdled instantly. I’m not sure why this happens, but I am upset that I spent/wasted my money on this product.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! After years of being off cow's milk and searching and trying everything new that comes out on the market, I have found this product to be the best thus far. Most non-dairy, all natural liquid creamers just water your coffee down. Soy milk is especially weird tasting in coffee. There's another brand of who makes almond milk creamer but you have to use a ton of it to get your coffee creamy. I do wish Natural Bliss had less sugar so I can just rely on my Stevia but I'll stick with it. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this, than bought another brand which had way less flavor and separated too much. I drink cold brew. This product is great, it does not separate for me (it's natural anyway so no big deal if it did.) I will continue to use this great, plant based option. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taste great looks odd I put this in my coffee and love that there is an non dairy option however, is it known as to why it separates and needs to be constantly stirred to look normal, while I love the taste I'd also love to see this issue resolved makes looking at my coffee a little gross.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but curdles I love the almond milk creamers, but have found that with certain flavors of coffee it curdles. It seems to happen most with Hazelnut flavored coffee, is there some kind of chemical reaction I should be looking for, or flavors to avoid mixing it with beyond hazelnut?
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unsweetened please!!!!!! I love the almond milk creamers, but wish SO badly you would do an unsweetened one. Us that prefer the unsweetened creamers are so limited in choices. I only use unsweetened almond and coconut milks at home. Please, please bring an unsweetened version on board!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You nailed it NESTLE! Oh. My. Word! I have tried every non-dairy creamer out there with high hopes each time to only be disappointed. Simply put....you nailed it Nestle!!!! I don't feel like I am depriving myself....the texture, the taste is that good! Well done!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamer supreme I stumbled upon this creamer. I love almond milk. I was a bit hesitant about using this in my coffee because I've tried other almond milk creamers in my coffee and I did not like it. This creamer is extremely tasty! What a surprise!!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste Great I just got my natural bliss vanilla milk creamer this weekend, and just had to try it out this morning, oh my goodness, I was like WOW!!! where have you been all of my life, I usually have just milk and sugar with my coffee, and go on to what I was doing, making the morning time just that, morning. I have never tried a creamer before, and I have to say again WOW, the taste brought the coffee to a 5 star rating, the flavor from the vanilla was spot on, congrats you have a customer now for sure.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I am so excited that you guys started making non dairy creamers! I got the vanilla flavors creamer and it taste so great. I haven’t had it curdle or separate at all. I hope you guys keep keep this creamer around for good!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious in my coffee! The vanilla natural bliss is awesome! Glad to finally find a creamer with no artificial flavoring. I’ve been looking. Tried other natural creamers but they fell short on taste. My new go to creamer. Yummy.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good flavor but curdled in my milk The flavor of the creamer was really good, comparable to the original natural bliss vanilla but it did separate in my coffee. It didn’t change the flavor but not exactly what it’s suppose to do.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creamer separates I enjoy the natural bliss products ... I'm not pleased with how the coffee looks with the almond milk creamer in it. It immediately separates leaving the coffee looking unappetizing ...
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for people with dairy allergies!!!! I have a dairy allergy and usually buy the So Delicious creamers with no issues. When I saw that Coffeemate came out with a "non dairy" almond creamer I was so excited to try it! The ingredients included no milk or milk derivatives so I assumed it would be fine. It didn't even say "may contain milk." Not only did the creamer curdle in my coffee, but it gave me an allergic reaction!! I will not buy this again and I strongly discourage anyone with a dairy allergy to avoid it as well!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I am vegan and this by far is the best coffee creamer ever, however, my cholesterol is very high and I was told that saturated fats are bad so I have to really watch it. This coffee creamer does have .05 of saturated fats, I can not stand just coffee alone, is there anyway you could come up with a healthier almond creamer? Again I am addicted to your almond vanilla creamer but I have to stop buying it now because of the saturated fats in it. Mary Jane
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought the regular milk version of Bliss, and immediately had to toss out my coffee because of the strong milk flavor (I hate milk), so I was thrilled when I found the almond and coconut versions. Thankfully I have not experienced any curdling with ANY of the coffees I make, either drip, french press, or Keurig. The flavor is delicious, and the consistency, and sweetness, are perfect! Now if they would only make an almond version of the cinnamon creme, and I'd be in heaven!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the taste - hate the separating When I first started using this product I was thrilled to find such a delicious almond milk creamer! The first few bottles I had were fine, now I have had to throw the last two out because they keep separating in my coffee. Our water hasn't changed, nor has the brand of coffee I'm using, and since the first two didn't separate I wonder what's happening with your creamer...So disappointed because the flavor, and the fact that it was supposed to be non-dairy was such a plus.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great taste but doesn't deliver I came online to check reviews as I've been using this creamer for a while now with no issues until the last couple of months. Taste is great, however as other's have stated, it curdles when added to coffee and when coffee is brewed over it. I have tried to heat the creamer a little before hand in my mug, hoping that would solve the problem but it doesn't. I have tried several different kinds of coffee all with the same result. Hopefully this is an issue that can be fixed!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No flavors please! I was so excited to see this option. Reached right for it when I saw two offerings in the refrigerated section. The only problem for me was they were both flavored. Nice to have flavored coffee once in a while I supposed, but I prefer coffee and cream--no flavors or sugar added. Please come out with the same thing without no caramel, vanilla or sugar. Would love to have a regular cup of coffee with this new healthier option. Thanks for asking and I'll be watching for it!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best non dairy creamer out there! I'm always looking for new nondairy creamers to buy and this product is by far the best! I love them all!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful taste and aftertaste Usually use a soy creamer and have yet to find an almond creamer thick enough for coffee. The taste is generally ok. Just too watery. Had high hopes for this. It was thick enough, finally. Yeah. But the taste is awful. I can only assume it's the addition of the coconut oil. I don't like coconut creamers because it's all I can taste. I'm assuming that is what gives this creamer such a bitter taste and after taste. I'll stick with my soy creamer. This is getting tossed.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic creamer! I am so happy this product is on the market! I am lactose intolerant to anything with dairy..even a small amount. I've tried many other so-called "dairy free" coffee creamers and the majority of them have casein ( a milk protein ) listed in the ingredients. Thank you so much for this fantastic creamer. Yes it does separate a bit, but no big deal to stir my coffee a little bit as I'm drinking it. At last I can enjoy coffee again! Can't wait to try the other flavors.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste but does it contain soy? Can you tell me if the almond vanilla creamer contains soy?
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creamer! They need to make this in a larger bottle!!!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the plant based creams! First I tried this in instant coffee. I dislike instant, but this was really good! It didn't curdle at all. Then I used it in black tea. Loved it! Used it in freshly brewed coffee, and Rooibos tea -it was delicious in everything I tried! I've yet to try hot cocoa, but my did, and liked it a lot. I can't understand the person who said it curdled. For me it stirred in the hot drinks just fine without any sign of separating. Please keep up the vegan creamers!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t go back to regular 1/2 and 1/2 I have always used 1/2 and 1/2 creamer in my coffee with just a hint of sugar or sweetener. I bought this as I am trying to go dairy free. This is DELICIOUS!! I have used it for a few months now and have NEVER had it curdle as one of the previous reviews has said! I like my coffee good and hot and sometimes pop it in the micro and it still does not curdle. Thanks Coffee Mate it’s perfect! Ps thanks for leaving out the aspartame! Kristen Plymouth Ma
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used the Hazelnut & Almond creamer my entire family loves it.We are so happy it does not have all those other hydrogenated oils,sugar is low .Love these new products someone decide to get rid of the additives low in sugar just right for my 6 ozs.cup of decaf.coffee .Continue to bring quality products which is best for us.We in the USA has to watch for products high in sugar & other bad by products glad that your copy is giving shoppers a new choice.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought the natural bliss almond milk vanilla. It says shake before use which I do. As you can see vanilla seeds at the bottom. Never had problems of curdling. My be my coffee isn't as hot I use kurieg machine. Got the coconut on for my sister she didn't like it. Too sweet. It tastes just like vanilla international delight. My husband didn't notice. I can't seem to find it in Vancouver BC Canada though. I purchased it at a Fred Meyer in Bellingham WA USA.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us