Vanilla Almond Milk Coffee Creamer | natural bliss® | Coffee mate®

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

natural bliss®

natural bliss® Vanilla Almond Milk

Coffee mate Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor brings a rich, delicious vanilla flavor to your morning cup. It’s made with real almond milk, cane sugar, and natural vanilla flavor that includes extracts from real Madagascar vanilla beans. And GMO ingredients? Not in this coffee creamer. Natural Bliss Almond Milk Coffee Creamer Vanilla Flavor transforms your every cup into a rich and creamy vanilla experience that’s simply beyond compare. Because we only use all-natural ingredients, some separation is expected.

 

 
  • 16fl oz
  • 32fl oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 1 tbs

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 30
Calories from Fat: 0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 2%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 20mg 1%
Sugars: 5g
Total Carbohydrate: 5g 2%
Protein: 0g
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Almond Milk (Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Coconut Oil, Pea Protein, Baking Soda, Natural Flavor, Sea Salt, Gellan Gum, Guar Gum (from the Guar Plant).

Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste, lacks presentation My husband loves your variety of creamers yet cannot have dairy products, so this was ideal for his constitution. The flavour is rich and tasty, however the consistency is thinner than the other creamers and it tends to separate once it's in the hot coffee. No, that doesn't alter the taste, but it causes one to pause about whether it is out of date or not/expired. My conclusion is: for a non-dairy coffee substitute, it is delicious in coffee. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes good, but it curdles! I am trying to cut dairy out of my diet, so I was excited to see that Coffee Mate offers almond and coconut milk creamer options. I purchased the almond milk creamer, but I am disappointed that it curdles when I pout it into my hot coffee. I also tried the coconut milk creamer, however the same thing happened. I would love to use these products since they work for my diet, however I am hesitant to try again since this keeps happening. Any suggestions?
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hit and Miss I had a great experience with the first bottle I bought this creamer, so much so that I went and purchased a second. However I was disappointed to find that my second bottle curdled the moment it hit my hot coffee. I found it so weird that my first bottle did not do this and thought surely I must have bought an expired bottle, but no. It appears some batches are better than others. I am bummed because I can't afford the inconsistency of the product.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT vegan! This product contains cane sugar, which is actually NOT vegan. Due to the process of which cane sugar is manufactured (involving bone char filtering to ensure a white color) this coffee creamer is not vegan.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I also have been looking for creamer I found this accidentally while still in desperate search for the Toll House Coffee creamer. I am supposed to go completely non dairy but can never find anything with the same consistency as reg creamer in the non dairy. But I'll say I was shocked this was delicious, do you plan to make more flavors, because a chocolate would be fabulous. In either one the almond or the coconut. Great job once again guys with coming out with an awesome creamer.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and cons I love your new almond milk creamers and wish you came out with a non flavored among milk creamer! My complaint, though, isn't with the product but the ease of opening the lid! It is impossible to peal off the aluminum seal! The tap is to short to grip properly. I have continually found myself getting a knife to puncture it and try endlessly to get that seal off. Very Frustrating! Just thought I'd share my pros and cons! Thanks Sheree
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this creamer! So thrilled that coffeemate added this non dairy plant based NATURAL creamer to their products. Having recently found no out that I am very lactose intolerant and I am on an all natural ingredient diet this has allowed me to still enjoy my morning coffee! Now that I’ve switched my family over to it I was disappointed that I can not find it in a larger (family) size. Have checked many different stores. Hope that happens soon! Thanks!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Delicious, And Perfect For My Needs. I have a dairy intolerance, and I love coffee, but only if it's doctored and sweetened up to the nth degree. Coffeemate Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer gives me everything I want in one fresh little bottle. The flavor is serious vanilla, and the texture is just like any other creamer, which is wonderful. It blends well in both hot and cold drinks, without getting grainy. It's my new daily indulgence, and I recommend it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not do vanilla I was forced to purchase this yesterday because non dairy classic vanilla is no longer available. How disappointing! I LOVED the classic vanilla. Anyway, I need a non dairy creamer and was far from impressed with this product. Tastes nothing like vanilla and and was expensive for such a small bottle. I would not mind if I loved it but I do not like this product at all. I will not repurchase. Please bring back classic vanilla!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BESTTTT I absolutely LOVE this almond creamer. I have had no experience with it curdling in my hot coffee and I use it every morning. I have now gone through a whole bottle of the vanilla flavor and a whole bottle of hazelnut. The only thing I wish for is that they would come out with more flavors!!! I keep hoping that I see holiday flavors like peppermint :) But I would really be excited to see anything new. Thanks coffee-mate!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Creamer Ever! I found this about a month and a half ago when I bought my keurig! And it has been the best thing ever! Once I had to buy another vanilla creamer and this one is so much better! The only thing that I wish they had was a bigger size bottle! My husband and I both drink with in our coffee. And I have to buy at least 2 bottles a week. We drink a lot of coffee! Please make this in a much bigger bottle! We love it that much!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t mix with hot coffee I bought the vanilla almond milk creamer to try a plant based option for my coffee. Now I’m thinking that almond milk wasn’t meant to be in coffee. It mixes into the coffee at first, but within a few seconds it starts to curdle and seems to separate from the coffee. I can’t use it. I’ll be switching back to the Natural Bliss creamer with actual cream. Thanks for trying, Coffeemate, but you should rethink this one.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Curdles/Separates immediately I just used the Caramel flavor today. It tastes okay (not amazing but certainly not bad). As soon as I added it to my coffee though, it curdled and separated. Very unappealing...I’ve read in several reviews that this apparently happens a lot. One response stating that this is “normal.” I feel like this shouldn’t be normal. You shouldn’t be okay with selling a product that turns coffee into an unappetizing mess.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good flavor but doesn't mix well I bought this product expecting the same results as the regular Coffee Mate creamer, powder or liquid versions. This product didn't dissolve or mix well in my hot coffee. The creamer appeared to dissolve but after a moment of it settling, when the swirling stopped, the creamer broke down and resembled curdled milk. Although I enjoyed the taste, the appearance of my coffee wasn't very inviting or appealing.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! This is so tasty, can I just drink it without coffee?? The almond flavor is just YUM. My coffee is on a whole different level now, because if I didn't know better I would think I just had a starbucks coffee. Really great flavor and it's natural too, could not be happier with it! I do actually have to keep my 19 year old daughter from grabbing it and drinking it though, although I can't blame her!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tasting non dairy creamer My daughter was visiting and she does not tolerate dairy well. I bought Coffeemate Natural Bliss Vanilla Almond Milk Creamer since she told me this was her favorite creamer for her coffee. The vanilla flavor is good. The creamer has a very nice smooth, creamy texture. My daughter also used it on cold cereal but my hubby liked it on his oatmeal. We were able to make french toast for my daughter, too.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have purchased this creamer several times and every time I put it in my coffee it curdles, it starts to flake up in the coffee in just a few minutes and I think not again. This is one of the well stocked product in my grocers refrigerator case but I don’t understand how They are not getting multiple returns of this product. Current newly purchased bottle has an October 2018 expiration date
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good I was looking for a non-dairy creamer because it makes me break out. This was perfect, it still has a great flavor for your coffee and you don't even notice the difference. Would recommend to everyone. Also read the review about the curd, I never finish my coffee and at the end of my work day I wash my cup out. There was no curd in my coffee even after sitting at my desk for over 6 hours.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great taste but separates I really like the dairy alternative coffee creamers, Natural Bliss Coconut and Almond milk. The flavors are perfect, caramel and vanilla my favs. However, the do separate in the coffee, no matter how much I shake the bottle before adding to my coffee. Looks like it curdled, but it s separation. I have to stir often, since the look is very unappealing. Hope they resolve this issue.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great option, curdles sometimes? I love the taste of the Vanilla Almond milk creamer. It's been a great option for me since I'm dairy and gluten free. The first few times I bought the creamer I didn't have any issue with it curdling but the last few times it's curdled every time I use it which is just kinda gross to look at. I'm not sure if this is a batch issue but it seems odd that before this wasn't happening.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste I'm so very happy that Coffemate has made these planetbased Creamers! I've had the vanilla and caramel flavors both yummy but the vanilla is definitely my favorite. The taste is very good and creamy. My only problem is that I moved and I can't find a store that sells the product which makes me very sad. But thanks for making this! It was very needed in the lives of many people.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False hope I was really excited to find a non dairy creamer from such a big household name, until I tried this when I got home from the store. It curdles in coffee and becomes almost gritty, I even tried switching the coffee grounds thinking maybe it was just the roast. It also heavily tastes like chemicals, weird after taste.. this should definitely be taken off the shelves completely.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Started separating.... I have been using this creamer for about a year now and have enjoyed it in every cup until my last two bottles. I thought maybe I just got a bad bottle but this morning I opened a brand new container and my creamer started separating and curdling after adding hot coffee. The longer it sits, the more it curdles. Now I have to stir before every sip, has the formula changed?
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious It's delicious and creamy! I added the creamer to my cup before I pour in the coffee as someone else.had suggested, and I haven't had any issues with separation. It stirs in just like regular creamer. It has a hint of coconut taste, so if you don't like the taste of coconut, this might not be for you. I LOVE coconut,So smooth and creamy like a cup pf coffee should be.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lactose free creamer this creamer is so good, I love that its creamy unlike almond milk. I just add this to my coffee and its all I need. the vanilla is not too strong but not weak. I do wish it had less sugar, as I do try to watch thoses, but would hate for it to have fake alt sugars. as someone who has lactose issues and can't do the regular coffeemate creamers, this is great to have.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple taste Usually I just use plain sugar and milk with my coffee, so using Coffeemate Vanilla Almond Milk creamer was a little different for me. I really enjoyed the convenience and the easy-pour, but I was a disappointed with the taste. It just seemed bland to me. I understand not wanting to overpower the coffee taste, but there wasn't really enough flavor for my preference.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, but lacked in performance I have recently been switching over to more natural products and was exited to try the natural bliss Almond milk creamer. It was great for the first couple of weeks, but within the past few days every cup of coffee I add it too has begun to curdle. This really upset me because I wasted several cups of coffee and now have to throw out over half a bottle of creamer.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better for Diet, Not for Intolerance So I’m lactose intolerant and I’ve tried almost all the flavours, and they’re delicious (especially love that they made a maple one for fall!!), but unfortunately I still have a bit of tummy trouble after consuming it in my morning coffee. I’ve come to accept that I’m safer using regular old almond milk and a flavouring. Maybe it’s an ingredient in the creamer?
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thought I loved it I've been buying this product for several months without issue and thought it was a pretty good alternative to traditional creamer since I don't consume dairy. The last couple bottles I have purchased curdle and separate in my hot coffee. It's very off putting. I threw the first bottle away thinking I purchased a bad batch. My newly purchased one does the same.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like to see more flavor options I really like the Natural Bliss almond milk creamers. It's a great alternative for me. I would love to see mocha, though. I have seen it in the dairy creamer, but I have problems with dairy products, which is why I switched to almond milk creamers. Yours is the best, by far! It could be slightly less sweet, but not sure how that would affect the overall taste.
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_30508296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us