Creamy Chocolate Coffee Creamer | Powdered | Coffee mate®

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 3 g

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 15
Calories from Fat: 25
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 3%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 0%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 25 1%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Sugar, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut and/or Palm Kernel and/or Soybean), Corn Syrup Solids, and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Salt, Sodium Aluminosilicate, Sucralose.**Not a Source of Lactose.

Not a significant source of dietary fiber, vitamin D, calcium, iron, and potassium.

*The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Nutritional information is subject to change. For the most current data, please reference the nutritional panel on the product label.

Powder

Creamy Chocolate

Coffee mate Creamy Chocolate flavor coffee creamer has amazing rich flavor that will tantalize your taste buds. Smooth and creamy, with deliciously decadent notes of chocolate, our creamer is as delightful at breakfast as it is with dessert. Stir in Coffee mate for a consistently creamy sip that’s lactose-free and cholesterol free. With Coffee mate powdered non-dairy coffee creamer, you create your perfect cup of velvety goodness every time – morning, noon or night.

  • 15oz

Nutrition Facts: Serving Size: 3 g

Amount Per Serving

Calories: 15
Calories from Fat: 25
% Daily Value*
Total Fat: 1g
Saturated Fat: 0.5g 3%
Trans Fat: 0g
Cholesterol: 0mg 0%
Sodium: 10mg 0%
Total Carbohydrate: 2g 0%
Protein: 0g
Fat Calories Per Serving: 25 1%
Protein Per Serving: 0g

Ingredients

Sugar, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil (Coconut and/or Palm Kernel and/or Soybean), Corn Syrup Solids, and Less than 2% of Sodium Caseinate (a Milk Derivative)**, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Mono- and Diglycerides, Dipotassium Phosphate, Salt, Sodium Aluminosilicate, Sucralose.**Not a Source of Lactose.

Not a significant source of dietary fiber, vitamin D, calcium, iron, and potassium.

*The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Nutritional information is subject to change. For the most current data, please reference the nutritional panel on the product label.

Chocolate Créme Cafe

This Chocolate Créme Cafe mix makes a delicious and festive hot beverage. Great for hostess gifts too!

Try a New Recipe
Powder Creamy Chocolate is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Delicious - but no longer available near me.. This is by far the best tasting powder but it is no longer available in my area. I would use it in my coffee at work and everyone who walked near my office would say," yum it smells like chocolate!!!" I used to buy it at my local Target but when they were selling them on clearance one day, I new that wasn't a good sign.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best creamer When I was growing up, I noticed Mom always put this in her coffee and on occasion she would treat me to a sip- it was delicious! As I became a coffee drinker years later I too, enjoyed this in my coffee. I love it so much I wish I could get a huge container of it!! There isn't anything like Creamy Chocolate!!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting creamer ever!! It took me years to start drinking coffee. The creamy chocolate creamer is the only thing that made my coffee taste sooo yummy. However I'm having a REALLY REALLY difficult time finding it. I dont want sugar free and I dont like any other flavor. I sincerely hope that it's not discontinued. Please Help!!!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can not find I also have been using this chocolate creamer for a long time. Love the creamer. Can you explain why it is so hard to find. My local Walmart stocks very little, and my local Kroger store does not even sell it any more. Kroger's sells all the other flavors but chocolate. very frustrating
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE...LOVE...LOVE I have been using this creamer for a few years now and I absolutely love it. It is like crack in a cup. I am so addicted to it but it is getting harder to find. Also it would be great if they would sale it in a larger container. Please Please Please do not discontinue this product.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Idea!! I am sooooo in L-O-V-E! with the Creamy Chocolate Coffeemate. I tried it after getting burnt out of drinking coffee, but now I enjoy 2 cups of coffee at home and I also have my secret stash at work so I can enjoy the wonderful flavor all day long. Please do not stop making this.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BESTEST EVER! I purchase this by the case since its so hard to find in stores. Its just not the same if I don't get my mocha creamer with my coffee. It's all good to try other flavors once in a while but mocha cant be beat.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! It's like crack in a cup! Love the taste of chocolate in my coffee! All other similar products can't compare. My coffee isn't coffee anymore without it! Coffee mate got this one perfectly right! Why is it so hard to find this product?
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Bought all on shelf a month ago because heard it was not being sold anymore. Bad move on Nestle's to remove it. BRING back CHOCOLATE POWDER CREAMER to stores in Greensboro NC area. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my morning coffee a special treat I'm addicted to the sugar free chocolate creamer. It has gotten harder and harder to find. I'm not sure what I will do when I can't get it anymore. Down to one container. Help!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started using Creamy Chocolate years ago but lately have not been able to get at my local Kroger or other local grocery stores. It is the only flavor I like. How can I get it?
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate Coffee - Foldgers style. Love this stuff! I even have my Mom drinking coffee again because of this, she's hooked on this. But, Nestle can we please have BIGGER size. I need to buy in BULK. thank you
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting hard to find in stores I have been buying this creamer in bulk for about 10 years now. It has gotten hard to find in stores so now I'm having to purchase it online. What's up with that?
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need to make without sucralose. Don't like at all, prefer without any artificial sweeteners. Would like a Creamy Chocolate without any artificial sweeteners.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dissapointed Have been using this because the chocolate flavored liquid is impossible to find. Just read the ingredients. SUCRALOSE! Done with this product.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my most absolute favorite creamer. Like everyone else, I just wish it came in a larger size.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product been using it for years but the price is getting ridiculous high to afford when you buy 1 a week.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this Rocks Hard!!!!! I've bought this many times and it satisfies my sweet tooth.no need to grab sweet snacks
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chocolate creamer My co-worker LOVES this creamer. I would love to buy him a large can for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It goes very well with my Chocolate Raspberry Coffee.
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4f226966-0823-411d-b69f-45870b74df70, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coffeemate
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have questions or concerns? Contact Us